Dan Brown Origin Book | October 2017

Dan Brown Origin Book

Origin by Dan Brown Cover
Origin by Dan Brown

Origin by Dan Brown is the fifth book in the Robert Langdon series. It is due for a release on Sept. 27, 2017, as announced by Knopf Doubleday on Wednesday.

According to the Press release done by the author itself. The Story of Dan brown's Origin "thrusts Harvard symbologist Robert Langdon into the dangerous intersection of humankind’s two most enduring questions, and the earth-shaking discovery that will answer them.”

The previous books in the series before Dan Brown's Origin are:

  • Angels & Demons
  • The Da Vinci Code
  • The Lost Symbol
  • Inferno

The Da Vinci Code and Angels & Demons have already been adapted into blockbuster movies featuring Tom Hanks, and Inferno also starring the "Tom Hanks". The Book "Origin" is currently available for Preorders on amazon.